Aquarium Filter Tips and Tricks! Start Saving Money Now!


In this video I show you how to optimize your aquarium filter to increase biological and mechanical filtration. By using an intake sponge and more biological media inside the filter we can save ourselves a lot of money over time.
Intake Sponge Kit: http://www.aquariumcoop.com/collections/intake-sponges/products/filter-max-iii-pre-filter
Small Intake Sponge: http://www.aquariumcoop.com/collections/intake-sponges/products/mini-intake-sponge
Medium Intake Sponge: http://www.aquariumcoop.com/collections/intake-sponges/products/medium-intake-sponge
Large Intake Sponge: http://www.aquariumcoop.com/collections/intake-sponges/products/large-intake-sponge

Bio Rings: http://www.aquariumcoop.com/collections/filter-media/products/bio-rings
Filter Bags: http://www.aquariumcoop.com/collections/filter-media/products/filter-bags

Aqua Clear Sponges: http://www.aquariumcoop.com/collections/filter-media/products/aqua-clear-sponge

Support us by buying here: http://www.aquariumcoop.com/

Playlists:
Fish Room Tours: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wk9XUY6eNBs&list=PLNM4mDAXGxWw9OJ4nxiHrSL-hkDynugDN&index=2
Breeding Fish For Profit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NpW8tHGy6T4&list=PLNM4mDAXGxWwC6MUCEY5CDc2en17DEuHu
Fish Room Updates: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k15sqdgIq80&list=PLNM4mDAXGxWy0z9UYUHJEisZTIbLKAIaJ&index=1
How to Quarantine Fish: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wmCoLQjP7_A&list=PLNM4mDAXGxWy_XtG7TtBsRXmErhPpJrie&index=1
How to Build a Fish Room: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TFPXmoxJjzA&index=2&list=PLNM4mDAXGxWycLGJbmCzyBQgquycLrdzG
DIY Videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BZ6zyQIf60&list=PLNM4mDAXGxWy65tSBHmR9Llgw08ceXPx0&index=1
Fish and Plant Profiles: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iKao1a90Lfk&list=PLNM4mDAXGxWxuU3VTz7lQu0EoFcDiPk5P&index=1

Listen to our Live streams and other Content in Podcast Form:
Website: http://aquariumcoop.libsyn.com/
Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/real-fish-talk/id1072185017?mt=2
Android: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/aquarium-coop/real-fish-talk

Facebook: www.facebook.com/aquariumcoop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *